Smart Board Technology

 I chose the Smart Board as a my educational technology because I plan on being an elementary teacher and most younger students learn better with hands on activities. I feel the Smart Board can offer those hands on activities to my students. It can provide many ways to create lessons and can also involve the students.

I think that by having a Smart Board in my class room it will intrigue the students, and once they begin seeing how it works they will soon want to start partaking in lessons. I think that having Smart Board will help my students learn things better. By being able to do the hands on activities they will be able to understand the content much better then they would if they just sat at their desks and I lectured the whole class period.

http://www.ivci.com/videoconferencing-rear-projection-smart-board-2000i.html

Leave a Reply

